## Membership of committees 2025

**Staffing committee – Three**\_members, quorum <u>three</u> Cllrs Eydmann, Gunn, Roberts, vacancy. All councillors are welcome

Planning- all councillors, quorum three

## Working groups

CCTV

## Representative to outside bodies.

Epping Forest Association of Local Councils.	Cllr Gunn
EALC Larger Local Councils Forum	Chairman & Cllr Feetham
Local Councils Liaison Committee.	Cllrs Feetham
Parish Council Transport Representative.	Cllr Mendoza
Ongar Twinning Association	Cllr Eydmann & Cllr Webb